IN THE DISTRICT COURT OF EL PASO COUNTY, 41ST JUDICIAL DISTRICT

STANDING ORDER §

§ ALL CASES

MEDIATOR LIST §

STANDING ORDER ON LIST OF MEDIATORS

On this 14th day of January 2020, the Court issues the following list of mediators qualified and registered with this Court to serve as mediators before this Court, in compliance with Chapter 37 of the Texas Government Code:

El Paso County DRC
Hon. Dick Alcala
Christopher Antcliff
Jim Curtis
Walker Crowson
Carl Green
Bill Hardie
Steve James
Susan Larson
Tony Martinez
M. Mitchell Moss
Melissa Silverstein
Hon. Tom Speiczny
Hon. Carlos Villa

Bill D. Hicks

This list is subject to amendment. All persons interested in being listed as qualified and registered mediators should contact the Court in writing

SO ORDERED and SIGNED this the 28th day of February, 2020.

ANNABELL PEREZ

Judge, 41st District Court of Texas